linerme.blogg.se

Vac ban for virtualmachine
Vac ban for virtualmachine






vac ban for virtualmachine
  1. #VAC BAN FOR VIRTUALMACHINE INSTALL#
  2. #VAC BAN FOR VIRTUALMACHINE WINDOWS 10#

You created some process that hijacked some thread, and that's why you were banned. You won't be unbanned, so don't even try. That said, VAC doesn't ban you unless you do something stupid. I'm intimately familiar with the ins-and-outs of VAC and VAC2, and I have two friends who work for Valve. However, I've repented for my misdeeds, apologized to various parties, and have been on the straight-and-narrow for many, many years. I'm not proud to admit that I've never been VAC banned, but it's true. I'd like to say, first and foremost, that I'm guilty of having written numerous hacks for games, including CS, TFC, DOD, TF2 (as a proof of concept for a job), and various others.

vac ban for virtualmachine

If you belive you did nothing wrong contact valve and explain the situation.

#VAC BAN FOR VIRTUALMACHINE INSTALL#

So any ideas of what I should do? I've decided for the time being not to use Process hacker on any VAC games and if it comes to it i'm going to uninstall TF2 and L4D2 so I don't get banned on them.Īlso I did a fresh install of Windows 10, recently changed my Steam and Gmail passwords, I have Avast, Malwarebytes Anti Malware and Anti Exploit, Avast chrome plugin, and add block so I don't have a virus.Īnything that scans Ram or processes on valve games will violate VAC. I had been VAC banned I then thought "Please be from CS:GO and not L4D2 or TF2." and when I got back I was re leaved and upset that I had been banned was CS:GO (I don't care much for the game but now I have a VAC ban on my account). I then told him to read my info thing or what ever for the fun of it and he pointed out something interesting. Then I went and joined random server using the match maker and joined a Dust server and played it for a while not doing to bad (had somewhere around a 2-3 KD nothing special) and then I got kicked for blocking VAC after 20 minutes of playing.Īgain I didn't think there was any big deal and all and I didn't really care enough to restart my computer to play again and just went back to browsing the web (I think watching youtube?) since my friend couldn't join.Ībout 11 days later (2 days ago) I was sitting in class and I told my friend to add another friend so we could all play a game together and he went to my profile page and added him. 9 hours in the game total) so I started it up, changed my res and settings to what my friend recommended (I already knew about it but 1024x768 and low everything else) and opened process hacker did CTRL + A ran as administrator and set all programs to low and CS:GO to high priority. 2 weeks ago my friend told me that I should play CS:GO (I haven't played it in 3 months or so and never was really into it.

#VAC BAN FOR VIRTUALMACHINE WINDOWS 10#

I played some TF2 and all and got kicked for my system blocking VAC (no big deal it has happened many times to me and I just upgraded to Windows 10 so it makes sense). So, I recently (2-3 weeks ago) installed Process Hacker and everything seemed fine.








Vac ban for virtualmachine